After deleting content on Tableau Cloud, users may observe that the content still appears listed in the Explore page or in search results.
When attempting to view the content, the following message is displayed:
The content you are looking for doesn't exist.
Explore other content
In Tableau Desktop, users may also see the deleted content when exploring content from Tableau Cloud, but will be unable to successfully connect to or open the deleted content items.